Kojii Helnwein Dead

1 Mar

I don’t know what rumours are going around or if this is someone’s evil intention

but I’m adding this to my list of odd and funny googling’s

You may remember my post : “Dear Googler”…

I’ve become accustomed to googling’s of the nude kind but this ….

?

And this has been added too:

I can tell you now, I’m certainly NOT DEAD (to the best of my knowledge) and well, YES, I wear deodorant.

HAHAHAH there’s nothing like a good laugh to accompany a glass of wine.

Much Love

Koj

x

5 Responses to “Kojii Helnwein Dead”

  1. Nick Malicka March 2, 2010 at 12:17 PM #

    Grace a Dieu! A shocking thought. Have a listen on My Space to Texas Tea from Melbourne. Love from Brittany Nick xx

  2. Pat March 12, 2010 at 8:28 AM #

    Kojii the deodorant one I’m guessin is there is a secret ad that has a model that looks alot like you.

  3. Carrie March 21, 2010 at 9:02 PM #

    I think I can explain the deodrant search. There’s a Degree commercial right now with a model that looks like you. I thought maybe it was you! See it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lntEiuCf6qY

  4. Amy March 30, 2010 at 12:15 PM #

    I think I solved the deodorant mystery. The model in this ad looks kind of like you: http://degreewomen.com/Women/Little-Red-Dress.aspx?utm_source=google&utm_medium=ppc&utm_term=black%20dress%20deodorant&utm_campaign=Branded

    • Kojii March 30, 2010 at 12:21 PM #

      OMG! You guys are totally right! She DOES look like me hahaah

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

